

SUN ENERGY CLUB

Governing Body

Position	Student Name	School
President	Mubashera Ansari	SOCMS
Vice President	Nutun Patil	SOCMS
Secretary	Kartik Chetan Patil	SOET
Joint Secretary	Harshita Pandey	SOCMS
Treasurer	Neha Yadav	SOCMS

Email: energy.club@sandipuniversity.edu.in

Sandip University, Mahiravani, Nashik

@ @sun.student.council